Busy Busy Bee

A week has passed since my last blog entry. Many apologies! A busy week to be sure, some not-so-great news in my personal life that I’d rather just forget; and a new business concept – hurrah!

I’ve only lightly picked at my stories this past week, let them breathe for a bit, then attacked them with my editing brush. I think I’m ready to move along, & spin out a few thousand more words on each. I’m exorbitantly happy with the way The Darkness Awaits is turning out – it’s got me gripping my seat wishing to just have it finished already so I can revel in the characters story. 🙂

I’ve also decided to start reviewing other indie authors e-books, you can find the page listed under my Menu button – labelled “Reviews”. Please don’t hesitate to send your story to be reviewed, I’m quite relishing the thoughts of making another authors week!

Also! In celebration of the great VDay, my self published Erotic Short Story is FREE again! Please download, and enjoy it! The Dirty Witness – DOWNLOAD! Free!

Leave a comment